fbd1f10cf9 · Add install_osticket.sh · Updated 2026-08-16 17:26:18 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?